Small File Icon WHITE


*Catalog Number

*ESCL-3778~3779 (Limited)
*ESCL-3780 (Regular)


*Only CD
*Limited Edition with DVD

*Commercial singles

*始まりのバラード- Hajimari no BALLAD/ I Have a Dream

*Promotional singles

*津軽海峡・冬景色 - Tsugaru Kaikyou Fuyu Geshiki

*CD Tracklist

1. 始まりのバラード- Hajimari no BALLAD
2. 津軽海峡・冬景色 - Tsugaru Kaikyou Fuyu Geshiki (Sayuri Ishikawa's cover)

3. I Have a Dream
4. フリオ - Julio

5. My Grandfather’s Clock (Henry Clay Work's cover)
6. モラルの葬式-revival- - Moraru no Soushiki -revival- (self-cover)

7. ふるさと~HOME - Furusato~HOME (self-cover)
8. 目撃車 - Mokugekisha

9. Honesty (Billy Joel's cover)
10. One Family

*DVD Tracklist

1. HOME SWEET HOME "5YEARS"~Best Hits & All request~ SPECIAL MOVIE

2. Washington National Gallery Exhibition Digest
3. "Hajimari no BALLAD" Music Video


*Oricon Daily Singles Chart: #4

*Oricon Weekly Singles Chart: #4

*Sales of first week: 13.465 copies sold
*Total sales: 32.934 copies sold

*Chart Run: 12 weeks

*Tie Up

* Theme song for Fuji TV's dorama "Namae wo Nakushita Megami" (Hajimari no BALLAD).

* Theme song of "Washington National Gallery " (I Have a Dream).
* Theme song of NHK program "Uchuu no Nagisa" (One Family).
* Theme song of the CM of UNIQLO Merino of 2011 (Tsugaru Kaikyou Fuyu Geshiki)